705 443 8156
Menu

Contact


HarbourEdge Group

705 443 8156

 

Larry Dunn, CEO

ldunn@harbouredge.com

 

Tim Dwyer, COO & President

tdwyer@harbouredge.com

 

Robert Turbitt, CEO, CFO & CCO

rturbitt@harbouredge.com

 

Victor Fisher, Director

(Atlantic Canada Region)
vfisher@harbouredge.com, 902 491 4287

 

Rob Brockwell, Regional Underwriter

(Central & Southern Ontario Region)
rbrockwell@harbouredge.com, 705 443 8156 ex 229

 

Des Allen, Regional Underwriter

(Eastern Ontario Region)
dallen@harbouredge.com, 613 296 1831

 

Sean Dwyer, Investor Relations Manager

sdwyer@harbouredge.com, 705 443 8156 ext 227



HarbourEdge Centre

40 Huron Street, Suite 300
Collingwood, Ontario
L9Y 4R3

T 705 443 8156
F 705 443 8158


Founders Square

1701 Hollis Street, Suite 800
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3M8

T 902 491 4287
F 902 405 3966


The Professional Centre

500 St. George Street
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 1Y3

T 506 389 7887
F 506 389 7801


Gateway Business Park

300 March Road, Suite 436
Kanata, Ontario
K2K 2E2

T 613 296 1831
F 705 443 8158